Battle Update

by on Sep 19 2017 @ 2:02 PM
  • At the start of your turn after the enemy's actions, the camera will reset to the unit you last selected.

We received feedback on how the camera gets dumped off on the last enemy who took an action, disrupting the flow of combat.  We decided to keep track of the last unit the player selected and return the camera to that unit when the player starts his turn again.